2021 Term Dates

Term dates 2021

Term 1

Wednesday 27th January to Thursday 1st April 2021

Wednesday 27th January – Teachers resume

Thursday 28th January – Foundation (prep) – 6 students resume

Term 2 

Monday 19th April to Friday 25th June 2021

Term 3 

Monday 12th July to Friday 17th September 2021

Term 4 

Monday 4th October to Friday 17th December 2021

Curriculum days 2021

School Council has endorsed the following dates:

Term 1

n/a

Term 2 

n/a

Term 3 

n/a

Term 4 

Week 4 - Monday 25th October

Week 5 - Monday 1st November 

Week 9 - Monday 29th November

SB-0-20869.jpg